Skip to content Skip to footer

Virtual Tour

It consists of three towns, namely; Koster, Derby and Swartruggens. The municipal area covers a total 3 973.31 km2, indicates that the total population stands at 51 049 and the total number of households at 14 673 according to statistics SA the census 2011. It is also situated close proximity to Johannesburg and Pretoria. Lobatse Platinum corridor (N4 toll route) passes through Swartruggens to the neighbouring countries such as Botswana and Namibia and increases the potential for economic development of the Municipality.

Contact Us